Home About Tea About STAC Events Activities History Glimpses Contact Us
Quick Links
Official Circulars
Tea & Health
Tea Production
Estimated Production
Weather
The Region
Infrastructure
Governing Body
Heads of STAC
Yearly average price
Membership Rules
Feedback
Tea Sale Reports
Weekly Market Report &
    Other Information
Gardenwise Sale Average
 

About STAC

Advisory Body Members

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE E.MAIL, FAX & TELEPHONE NUMBERS
SELLER MEMBERS Name of Firm/Co E.mail id & FAX No. Mobile
Shri Mahendra Bansal Simulbari Tea Estate mahendra@bansalteas.com 94340-44001
Shri Atul Rastogi Birpara Tea Estate arastogi@duncans-tea.com 94340-16826
Shri Rajesh Garg Matigara Tea Estate rajeshgargslg@hotmail.com 94340-19120
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Nandlal Agarwal Kishori Trading Co gaurav.company@gmail.com 94340-45773
Shri Raj Kumar Dalmia R. K. Enterprise dalmiagold@gmail.com 94340-19400
Shri Vipin Singhal Bombay Tea magtee@gmail.co 94340-28104
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri M. C. Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd maniklohia@yahoo.co.in 94340-44327
Shri Amit Mitra Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-51398
Shri Niraj Poddar Contemporary Brokers(P)Ltd np@contemporary.co.in 94349-82716
 
REGISTERING ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Harsh Berlia Looksun Tea Estate gberlia@radiffmail.com 94340-19656
Shri Subankar Mittal Debpara Tea Estate s.mittal@hindusthansales.com 94340-38300
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Dharamvir Agarwal Tea Linkers   98320-91485
Shri Arvind Singhal Dewkinandan Shivshankar singhal_arvind@rediffmail.com 98320-10499
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Niraj Poddar Contemporary Brokers(P)Ltd np@contemporary.co.in 94349-82716
Shri Rajeev Gurung J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd rajeevgurung@jthomas.in 94340-85024
 
ADJUDICATION BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Rajinder Aggarwal Kamalpur Tea Estate kamalpurairan@gmail.com 94340-46537
Shri Sanjoy Ghai Chalsa Tea Estate skghai@goodricke.com 98320-17329
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Badal Ghosh Ghosh & Co ghoshtea@yahoo.com 98320-60201
Shri Sampat Mal Sancheti Sancheti Tea (P) Ltd smsancheti@sify.com 94341-07151
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Sanjoy Choudhury J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd sanjoychoudhury@jthomas.in 94340-69400
Shri Arjun Mitra Contemporary Brokers(P)Ltd am@contemporary.co.in 94340-56310
 
E.AUCTION SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Aditya Palchoudhuri Mohurgong & Gulma Tea Estates Aditya.palchoudhuri@gmail.com 98301-11216
Shri Rishi Saria New Glencoe Tea Estate gopaldhara@gmail.com 94340-59997
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Kamal Kant Agarwal Pawan Tea Company kamal1019@hotmail.com 99320-24946
Shri Sonu Bajoria Girdharilal Mohanlal amit.gmtea@gmail.com 98000-34777
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Sanjoy Choudhury J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd sanjoychoudhury@jthomas.in 94340-69400
   
SETTLEMENT BANK SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri K. K. Mehra
Chairman
Demdima Tea Estate kkmehra51@gmail.com 94340-10527
97340-34099
Shri K. K. Mintri Gayaganga Tea Estate mintriteaco@yahoo.com 98008-63212
Shri Ajay Garg Azamabad Tea Estate ajaigargslg@yahoo.co.in 99333-70708
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Pawan Bansal Bansal Agro (P) Ltd pawan@bansalteas.com 94340-20081
Shri Gopal Kejriwal Mahabir Tea Centre gopal_kej@yahoo.co.in 94341-12926
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Vikash Srivastava M/s. Parcon (India) Pvt Ltd vsrivastava@parcon-india.com 94340-62760
   
RULES SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Prabir Seal Seal Tea Exports prabirseal@sify.com 98320-66834
Shri Anand Agarwal Nedam Tea Estate nbtcl@rediffmail.com 94340-22153
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Rajiv Jain M/s. Deesha Trade Endeavours (P) Ltd lionrajivjain.deesha@gmail.com 99330-97776
Shri Arun Kumar Periwal M/s. Arun Commercials periwalarun@gmail.com 94340-47366
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Amit Krishna Mitra M/s. Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-51398
Shri Sanjoy Choudhury J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd sanjoychoudhury@jthomas.in 94340-69400
 

All rights reserved [Siliguri Tea Auction Committee]. Best viewed in IE 6+ with 1024 X 768 pixels. Created and cared by Techno Developers Group