Home About Tea About STAC Events Activities History Glimpses Contact Us
Quick Links
Official Circulars
Tea & Health
Tea Production
Estimated Production
Weather
The Region
Infrastructure
Governing Body
Heads of STAC
Yearly average price
Membership Rules
Feedback
Tea Sale Reports
Weekly Market Report &
    Other Information
Gardenwise Sale Average
 

About STAC

Advisory Body Members

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE E.MAIL, FAX & TELEPHONE NUMBERS
SELLER MEMBERS Name of Firm/Co E.mail id & FAX No. Mobile
Shri Mahendra Bansal Simulbari Tea Estate mahendra@bansalteas.com 94340-44001
Shri Subhankar Mittal Debpara Tea Estate smittal@hindusthansales.com 94340-38300
Shri Rajesh Garg Matigara Tea Estate rajeshgargslg@hotmail.com 94340-19120
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Raj Kumar Dalmia R. K. Enterprise dalmiagold@gmail.com 94340-19400
Shri Rajeev Jain Deesha Trade Endeavours lionrajivjain.deesha@gmail.com 99330-97776
Shri Suresh Kejriwal Mahavir Tea Centre   99327-17472
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Manik Chand Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd maniklohia@yahoo.co.in 94340-44327
Shri S. Bhaduri Contemporary Brokers sbh@contemporary.co.in 99330-60968
 
REGISTERING ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Biswajeet Seal Bagdogra Tea Estate    
Shri Satish Mitruka Chandanbari Tea Products (P) Ltd satishmitruka-123@rediffmail.com 98320-32070
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Ajay Nakipuria R. D. Enterprises    
Shri Dharamvir Agarwal CMP & Company amitcaslg1986@rediffmail.com 98320-91485
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Rajiv Gurung J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd rajeevgurung@jthomas.in 94340-85024
Shri Subhas Hore Associated Brokers (P) Ltd s.hore@associatedbrokers.in 94343-78184
 
ADJUDICATION BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri G. D. Saria Soongachi Tea Estate soongachi@gmail.com 94340-19997
Shri Prabir Seal Seal Tea Exports prabirseal@sifymail.com 998320-66834
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Badal Ghosh Ghosh & Co ghoshtea@yahoo.com 98320-60201
Shri Sampat Mal Sancheti Sancheti Tea (P) Ltd smsancheti@sify.com 94341-07151
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Bhupender Singh Parcon India (P) Ltd bschhabra@parcon-india.com 96740-05200
Shri Amit Mitra Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-51398
 
E.AUCTION SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri G. D. Saria Soongachi Tea Estate soongachi@gmail.com 94340-19997
Shri Anand Agarwal Needam Tea Estate nbtcl@rediffmail.com 94340-22153
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Amit Bajoria Girdharilal Mohanlal amit.gmtea@gmail.com 98000-34777
Shri Sonu Bajoria Girdharilal Mohanlal amit.gmtea@gmail.com 98000-34777
BROKER MEMBERS
Shri R. Keshari Paramount Tea Marketing rohit@paramounttea.com 90020-03869
Shri Abhishek Mitra Contemporary Brokers abm@contemporary.co.in 98307-33352
   
SETTLEMENT BANK SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Ajay Garg Azamabad Tea Estate ajaigargslg@yahoo.co.in 99333-70708
Shri K. K. Mintri Gayaganga Tea Estate mintriteaco@yahoo.com 98008-63212
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Ashis Agarwal R. K. Associates ashistea@gmail.com 94340-27724
Shri Ravi Pawa Krishna Associates ravipawa@yahoo.in 94340-19297
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Sanjay Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd teachampagne@rediffmail.com 98324-74078
Shri S. Mishra Parcon India (P) Ltd smishra@parcon-india.com 94340-65760
 

All rights reserved [Siliguri Tea Auction Committee]. Best viewed in IE 6+ with 1024 X 768 pixels. Created and cared by Techno Developers Group